New here? Sign Up Have an account?

re

Female (62) looking for Male North Lakes, Queensland, Australia

A loving, caring person, very empathic, with a lot of humour. Like to go out for a dance, movie, theatre. Love to travel and go to places never been before.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageDutch
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleadministrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsU2, Golden Earring, Genesis, Adele, the eighties
Favorite booksJohn Grisham
Idea of funLOL with good company, having diner with a good glass of wine, having a good conversation, go out for a dance. I love to travel, going to new places or countries never been before.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA honest, humourous, empathic, romantic person, with whom I can have a good conversation and mutual respect.
On the first dateto have a drink

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking