New here? Sign Up Have an account?

fun honest and looking for love

Male (42) looking for Female Tully, Queensland, Australia

Iam honest respectful and a gentleman ,fun to be around an caring

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Angel
What breed is your dog?Staffy
How old is your dog?12
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySoft toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlebanana worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Soul, Reggae
Idea of funGoing fishing an camping an just chilling on the beach
HobbiesCooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Goal in lifeTo find a beautiful lady how love's me for who iam an settled down and have a family

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who takes me as me
On the first dateSomething nice and relaxing like a walk along the beach an grab a bite to eat