New here? Sign Up Have an account?

recently single guy just looking.

Male (26) looking for Female Kippa-ring, Queensland, Australia

Funloving, outgoing, hardworking guy who loves to have a laugh and a bit of fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlefood process worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, New age
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funPick a direction and get lost with a picknick
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryHigh altitude skydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be able to live the best possible life and not regret anything I've done and provide for my future family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerI look for anything I'm not about looks I'm about what's on the inside
On the first dateI would make it one on one I'd cook confit pork belly and honeyed veg with a red wine jus. With a good glass of red it white.