New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sensitive and Loving Person

Male (54) looking for Female Jarānwāla, Pakistan

I am very caring, friendly, confident and very polite person. I love going out with friends. To me all people are same. I consider them as human beings. I don't care for race, age, sex or color. I love going to beaches and mountains.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritagePakistani
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSecondary School Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Fiction, Health, Mathematics, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Reading, Internet, Gardening, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeThere should be peace all over the globe. Working for a healthier, prosperous, friendly and sympathetic society is my goal.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerShould be educated, sincere, sympathetic, bold and considerate.
On the first dateI would be a little bit shy. May be unable to deliver my feelings correctly.