New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Won't you be my beloved one?

Female (48) looking for Male Malveira, Lisboa, Portugal

I am russian woman, living since 1999 in Portugal. I have one daughter, she is 22 y.o.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesLearning, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryto visit any distant from Europe countries

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto be happy and make my beloved people happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerHonestly and sincerity
On the first dateI guess that for a 1st date good idea is to go out,for ex., to drink a coffee and to have an opportunity to get to know better.