New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Accept my heart.

I am a single man who takes care of himself, love to laugh and have a positive outlook on life. I am independent, simple, mature, fun loving, honest, caring, romantic, giving, grounded, stable, affectionate, responsible, loyal, respectful, humble, serious, cheerful, sociable, hard worker. I value family and friends, a good listener, compassionate and volunteering with disabled children. True love is possible and we can feel the love we had hoped for. It does exist, but not in our approach to love. It does not live in the dream of finding the perfect mate. The wholeness we seek lives here, in and within us everyday, in reality. Most of the love we experience in this lifetime is very conditional. We’re loved because of what we can do for others, how funny we are, how we treat family, friends and children or keep our houses. I am comfortable with who I am and have a lot to offer and I am looking for a long term relationship that would lead to meaningful marriage and Happiness. I love the outdoors, I also enjoy cooking, decorating my home, gardening and would love to have a partner to share my life with forever. Honesty is another forte that I possess.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageMexican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssistant Manager.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBible and Inspirational Book.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy ideal match should be some someone who is easy to get along with, likes to dance and listen to music and enjoys a little bit of the outdoors. At the same time enjoying staying in doors watching movies on rainy days. She should respect men and know how to treat a man. Willing to accept me as I am, A warm woman who loves life, positive, relaxed, accommodating, funny, wants a serious relationship ultimately that starts with friendship. Someone to help me be a better person and accept my age, to grow together, to discover. Who takes pride in herself. To share everything, big and small because it all counts and adds to the soul, continually. Well groomed lady, intelligent, kind, calm, faithful, loving, caring, gentle, open minded. A honest companionship. principled person who believes in respect and integrity and doesn't waste time on mind games.
On the first dateAny place she love us to be.