New here? Sign Up Have an account?

miss_golda

Female (38) looking for Male Auckland Central, Auckland, New Zealand

Enjoy hanging out with friends, going out to restaurant, eating & dining and have the occasional drinks or two.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsTV series..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Business, Fiction, History, Mystery
Idea of funhanging out with friends and have a bit of laugh over lunch/dinner.
watching movies and hoping I get to learn tennis one day ;-)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trynew things...

Looking For

Look for in a partnersomeone understanding, caring, a bit of cheeky jokes every now and then is also good..