New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Arms n Indigo

Male (48) looking for Female Ormiston, Queensland, Australia

Why fill up the page with past acheivements instead of focusing on the here and now.

The best things are those you feel, hear, and see, not buy.

Have travelled much in my career, seen obscure places, and awesome ones too.
A large range of life experiences, but do not know everything
I have passion to get things done yet also enjoy quiet solace.
I use my brains and hands to make my living.
I use my heart to make my home.
Home is not just a house, its the people around you too.

I am a clean eater, nutrition wise, and active.
Love sunshine on the skin, mountains, water, storms, drives in the country or weekends away , open fire pit and star gazing, a movie, a book, and brunch

I indeed have one 15yr old daughter I am proud of and care for days each fortnight, very good head on her shoulders still.

I don't smoke, do drugs or country music, wear thongs, drag knuckles, drule, or laze on a couch all day and night.

I don't hang out on social media nor this site 24/7 ....
So send a message to say Hi instead of waiting to come online.

My photos are not 10yrs old, they are within 2018 or newer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleLicensed Aircraft Maintenance Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsSupernatural
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary