New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where is that Batcave?

Male (61) looking for Female Anderson, Victoria, Australia

An engaging person with many varied interests, the run of the mill stuff, and the not so run of the mill stuff. I have to admit the people from overseas are wonderful, not surprising, more mature in attitude and fun to chat too. Keep it up!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleManaging Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsModern Family Dr Who Batman Like quite a lot of shows on Foxtel.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe list is endless, but I particularly loved The Godfather, James Bond, Did I say Batman, Superman, Marvel, Kick Arse was good, all of the Marvel movies are entertaining, Shawshank Redemption, Love Actually, anything just about.
Music typesRock, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, CCR, Rolling Stones, anything from the 60's. ELO, Fox, Madness, The Stranglers, The Jam, Paul Weller, The Clash, Big Audio Dynamite, Chisel, Barnesy, Split Enz, Crowded House etc
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Comic, Computers, History, Political, Satire, Sports
Favorite booksHitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, and any biographies.
Idea of funVisiting new places, the beach and not necessarily walking on the beach, prefer swimming in it. Dining out with nice company.
Wine and food tasting, bike riding, watching sport, or just lazing about doing nothing. But I decided that if I was going to join this site time to be a bit different, because most of the people here need to say what they really want to do. So I love a bit of paranormal activity and some b&d thrown in, so if anyone wants to be a Domme feel free to contact me, lol
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPlaying out the part of a TV character, going the extra step. I want to meet a person with a vivid sense of imagination. Wouldn't it be great. You know you are only young in spirit and mind for a while and then whizz it is all gone, whilst I still have a fertive imagination I want to meet people female, male, males who think they are females, or whatever and have one hell of a good time.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to enjoy every minute of my life. Work is important to me, but when not working I want to meet people that are fun people, people with a sense of imagination, wanting to try something different. I opened up my mind and brain years ago to do different things, nothing dangerous, but more daring, you only live once you know!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want the other person to be caring and good humoured, looks are so so, but care and wanting to feel good and look presentable is more important, but I want you to be daring, please none of those stay at home and walk along beaches type of people. I want a person who has a dominant personality, be out there, prepared to have some fun.
On the first dateI guess you have to play the first date safe, and go out for a dinner and to a nice restaurant. Have a nice chat and all that, but I am hoping that the person will be a fun person, so get to know each other and what we want can be a conversation starter.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Cricket, Racquetball
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football, Football (Australian), Wrestling
Favorite teamWestern Bulldogs in AFL, and Leeds United in Engli
Favorite college teamNone