New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for NSA fun

Male (73) looking for Female Ellerslie, Auckland, New Zealand

Here for a good time, not a long time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage


Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleProfessional Driver = Special Needs Children

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funPlaying with a nice warm pussy
HobbiesSports, Dining


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Drinking


Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy it while I still can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is looking for the same things as and good sex when we both feel like it
On the first dateCoffee or short drive to somewhere quiet for a chat and get to know each other better


Enjoys playingCricket
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Cricket
Favorite college teamNone