New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need a life

Female (76) looking for Male Upper Hutt Central, Wellington, New Zealand

I'm a young 75 year old lady that needs to enjoy the years i have left. I consider myself to be loyal, honest. trustworthy, passionate etc etc and much more i'm sure.Would like to meet a nice guy who looks after himself and has to know how to treat a lady and be there for her.Needs to be honest, trustworthy and don't forget passionate. Prefer to hear from guys in wellington area as long distance is too hard. Look forward to hearing from someone like to chat.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playRole Playing
I play onPC
My favourite games areworld of warcraft. Marjong. Cards

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleslave

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden
HobbiesGames, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateusually a coffee