New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just a country man looking for love

Male (60) looking for Female Eureka, California, United States

hi I'm a green eyes, gray haired, 5'10
Harley rider. Its hard to tell people what your profile is so just meet me. then you can see me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAGT, voice, movies all
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesto many
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsBob Segar, Eagles, Nickelback, foreigner, Blake S,
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite bookshobbits,
Idea of funRiding my Harley motorcycle, Taking road trips to new and old places. By car , trucks, ??? I have many hobbies
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI think I have done what I want to do. maybe catch a tuna

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeBe happy as I can be. make others happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding, caring, giving. smile, intelligence.
On the first dateHave coffee somewhere. Maybe a movie, walk in town or ?, go to concert. some place both want to go .

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamforty-niners , S.F. Giants ,Warrior
Favorite college teamOklahoma State University